log

age author description
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 18:06:10 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.17.7 default tip
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:00:58 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Removed invalid statement about keyval caseless match.
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:39:23 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Added a note about DNS spoofing to all "resolver" directives.
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:36:40 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added upstream resolver info to upstream server resolve parameter.
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 13:23:05 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:09:36 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft November 2019 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:29:51 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Linux packages: added Ubuntu 19.10
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:37:00 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev njs-0.3.7
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:55:03 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $limit_conn_status for http and stream.
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:54:10 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented limit_conn_dry_run for http and stream.
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:29:32 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.17.6
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 15:52:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the $limit_req_status variable.
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:40:29 +0300 Artem Konev Added Unit 1.13.0 release news.
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 20:16:06 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Clarified description of the $ssl_cipher variable.
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:30:26 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Clarified procedure for building njs modules.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:36:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented $proxy_protocol_server_addr, $proxy_protocol_server_port.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:35:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed descriptions of $proxy_protocol_addr and $proxy_protocol_port.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:34:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added njs product name to Changes.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:34:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Removed obsolete note from Russian njs Reference.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:33:19 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added js_requests.js example in njs.
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:21:03 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented the "ipv6=" parameter for resolver in mail.
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:19:25 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added IDs to resolver parameters, minor language fixes in resolver.
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:19:25 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Documented resolver statistics for stream and mail.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 21:47:42 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added note about max number of keepalive requests.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 18:04:06 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed default value for limit_req_dry_run.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:08:24 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft October 2019 Web Server Survey stats.
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:42:24 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Updated the list of tested Linux kernels.
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:29:36 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev njs-0.3.6
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:24:04 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.17.5
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:02:24 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Improved description of stream keyval types.
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:46:43 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Improved description of keyval types.
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 16:05:26 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Favicon updated to a new design.
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 14:41:16 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Added note to r.headersIn in njs Reference.
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:39:57 +0300 Artem Konev Added Unit 1.12.0 release news.
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 13:53:49 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated versions and datastamps in the API reference.
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 13:53:34 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated API version in njs examples.
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:25:29 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Linux packages: Added an instruction for yum/dnf to mark the repos as hotfixes.
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:19:49 +0300 Konstantin Pavlov Linux packages: actualized the list of supported distributions.
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:23:18 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft September 2019 Web Server Survey stats.
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:06:51 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Listed not supported load balancing methods in upstream backup.
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:51:59 +0300 Ippolitov Igor Changed milliseconds to seconds in some JWT examples.
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:15:21 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.17.4
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:13:46 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:13:35 +0000 Maxim Konovalov The banner reverted to the cookbook promo.
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:29:08 +0300 Artem Konev Added Unit 1.11.0 release news.
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:57:17 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:57:10 +0000 Maxim Konovalov An anchor removed by alice.oh@ request.
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:12:40 +0000 Maxim Konovalov Regenerated.
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:12:00 +0000 Maxim Konovalov nginx.conf-2019 livesteam promo.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 14:12:20 +0300 Ruslan Ermilov Updated docs for the upcoming NGINX Plus release.
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 23:00:31 +0300 Artem Konev Added Unit 1.10.0 release news.
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:21:27 +0300 Vladimir Homutov Fixed typos.
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:50:26 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated with Netcraft August 2019 Web Server Survey stats.
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:03:58 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev njs-0.3.5
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:50:28 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated OpenSSL version used for win32 builds.
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:45:38 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Updated note in slow_start with random load balancing method.
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:08:40 +0300 Maxim Dounin Advisory links.
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:00:02 +0300 Maxim Dounin nginx-1.17.3, nginx-1.16.1
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:01:32 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev Fixed date in news.
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:09:40 +0300 Yaroslav Zhuravlev njs-0.3.4