log

age author description
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 20:10:15 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: improved server tokens tests to accept alternative names. default tip
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 23:34:22 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: improved version detection to accept alternative names.
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 06:09:22 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: bump copyright year.
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 00:34:16 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: compatibility with "openssl" app from OpenSSL 3.2.0.
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 23:17:24 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed http_resolver_ipv4.t with parallel tests.
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 14:11:12 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed spurious http_resolver_ipv4.t failures.
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 14:13:03 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: made sure migrated QUIC connection didn't get stall.
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 14:02:11 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: extended interface for sending QUIC PINGs.
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 14:01:49 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unconditional QUIC datagram expansion with Initial packets.
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 16:47:57 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added QUIC test with resending Initial packets on Retry.
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 02:22:58 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed ClientHello with resending Initial QUIC packets.
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 18:12:08 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODO and try_run() checks for legacy versions.
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 18:12:06 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: keep HTTP/2 test for "return 444" in error_page as TODO.
Thu, 24 Aug 2023 14:59:26 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: allowed ssl_curve.t to run on BoringSSL.
Tue, 22 Aug 2023 14:29:16 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added ability to setup QUIC TLS named group.
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 17:26:47 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: improved QUIC key update tests with old keys.
Mon, 21 Aug 2023 17:10:57 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: improved test for a stream initiating QUIC path migration.
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 17:10:22 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: cleanup.
Fri, 18 Aug 2023 17:03:34 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic QUIC key update tests.
Thu, 17 Aug 2023 15:42:40 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak reading QUIC stream received not from the beginning.
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 16:36:18 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed parsing STREAM frames split on inner frame headers.
Wed, 16 Aug 2023 16:32:12 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled receiving QUIC STREAM FIN in a separate packet.
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 17:10:19 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed variable-length encoding of QUIC Stream ID.
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 16:41:10 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed decoding QUIC packet numbers with PNL bits set.
Mon, 14 Aug 2023 16:13:24 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: saved input buffer after processing QUIC long packets.
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 02:40:49 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: enabled TLSv1 in uwsgi SSL tests.
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 02:40:35 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: enabled TLSv1 in ssl_sni_reneg.t.
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 02:40:24 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: adjusted TODO for OpenSSL 1.0.2h and up in h2_http2.t.
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 02:40:15 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: fixed h2_http2.t when nginx compiled without ALPN support.
Mon, 10 Jul 2023 18:30:08 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: keep QUIC TODOs for a while.
Fri, 23 Jun 2023 14:52:34 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed leftover from h3_ssl_early_data.t.
Thu, 22 Jun 2023 15:35:19 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TLS early data tests with HTTP/3.
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 17:18:09 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed quic_ciphers.t TODO, CCM cipher now supported.
Tue, 20 Jun 2023 20:01:20 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: QUIC address validation tests.
Fri, 16 Jun 2023 14:54:11 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed croak sending QUIC Initial with CCM cipher negotiated.
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 16:07:18 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: fixed warning on win32 in auth_basic.t.
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 16:57:01 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak quic_ciphers.t with AEAD_AES_128_CCM enabled.
Tue, 13 Jun 2023 18:43:10 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: tests for TLSv1.3 ciphers in QUIC connections.
Tue, 13 Jun 2023 17:58:46 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TLS_AES_128_CCM_SHA256 support in QUIC handshake.
Tue, 13 Jun 2023 17:58:30 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TLS_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256 support in QUIC handshake.
Tue, 13 Jun 2023 03:27:02 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TLS_AES_256_GCM_SHA384 support in QUIC handshake.
Thu, 08 Jun 2023 16:41:11 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added h2_http2.t TODOs for LibreSSL and older OpenSSL.
Thu, 08 Jun 2023 15:16:22 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed HTTP/2 server push tests.
Tue, 06 Jun 2023 18:50:07 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed reading QUIC streams on Perl < 5.24.
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 18:55:36 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed deprecated "ssl" directive tests.
Mon, 05 Jun 2023 16:59:38 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed njs tests.
Wed, 31 May 2023 13:29:34 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: http2 directive tests.
Wed, 31 May 2023 13:29:34 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 test with invalid h2c over ssl socket.
Wed, 31 May 2023 13:29:34 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: suppress "listen .. http2;" deprecation warnings.
Wed, 31 May 2023 13:29:31 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: updated HTTP/2 tests with invalid PROXY protocol.
Tue, 30 May 2023 05:35:40 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: updated HTTP/2 tests with invalid connection preface.
Mon, 29 May 2023 17:27:11 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak reading new stderr data after eof.
Mon, 29 May 2023 17:04:36 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added has_feature() test for CryptX.
Wed, 24 May 2023 19:11:17 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: simplified using IO::Socket::SSL in h3_server_name.t.
Wed, 24 May 2023 19:10:58 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: converted h3_server_name.t to use "socket_ssl_alpn".
Tue, 23 May 2023 18:55:06 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic QUIC connection migration tests.
Tue, 09 May 2023 19:49:44 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: HTTP/3 server_tokens tests.
Tue, 09 May 2023 19:49:44 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: HTTP/3 add_trailer tests.
Tue, 09 May 2023 19:49:41 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: HTTP/3 limit_conn tests.
Fri, 05 May 2023 15:53:12 +0400 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/3 proxy_max_temp_file_size tests.