log

age author description
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:18:15 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: fixed js_subrequests.t on win32. default tip
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:11:47 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: style.
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:21:46 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: style.
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:54:32 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed js.t TODOs for empty buffers, fixed in njs 0.2.0.
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:43:59 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Tests: udp streams.
Thu, 24 May 2018 20:52:00 +0300 Roman Arutyunyan Tests: stream udp tests adjusted for upcoming udp streams.
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:44:37 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: fixed empty js_content test committed in f48d2792730e.
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 14:48:21 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted binary_upgrade.t for instrumented binaries.
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 16:03:19 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added njs empty js_content handler test.
Thu, 31 May 2018 00:29:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: OCSP stapling tests.
Mon, 28 May 2018 16:29:02 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed syslog.t TODO, fixed in 7f9935f07fe9.
Tue, 22 May 2018 17:46:59 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: updated ssl_engine_keys.t test.
Mon, 21 May 2018 13:14:57 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 test for server push with original scheme.
Mon, 21 May 2018 13:05:27 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: syslog send error handling test added.
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:43:08 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: c->read->ready handling in ngx_ssl_recv(), fixed in 1.5.8.
Tue, 08 May 2018 13:59:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: hide startup warnings about deprecated ssl.
Thu, 03 May 2018 13:08:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: postponed grpc_ssl.t startup on win32, see eadd24ccfda1.
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:00:55 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added njs request body tests.
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:53:25 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed grpc tests hang in accept() on internal nginx error.
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:21:23 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TODO js_return.t fail seen with older njs on some platforms.
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:06:16 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: made grpc preserve output test pass on win32 and Solaris.
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 17:16:31 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: grpc preserve output tests added (ticket #1519).
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:01:58 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added njs return tests.
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:52:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added ngx_http_upstream_test_next() cases.
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:47:17 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: reverted 3882f8f3b2bc to unbreak with njs 0.1.15.
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:08:23 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added stream ssl preread test for message fragmentation.
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:28:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: very basic grpc ssl verify and passphrase tests added.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:38:39 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed proxy prerequisite from grpc tests.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:35:02 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: grpc request buffering and next upstream tests.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:01:31 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added njs extended logging tests.
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:12:50 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: proxy protocol v2 tests.
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:27:57 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed printing try_run() diagnostics.
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:18:33 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak stream_ssl_preread_alpn.t on OpenSSL < 1.0.2h.
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:11:41 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: stream_ssl_preread module tests, ALPN preread.
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:30:44 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added njs subrequest tests.
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:30:44 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added njs async tests.
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:56:33 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: grpc module tests.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:51:39 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: grpc module prerequisite.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:51:37 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: allow to wait reading unspecified HTTP/2 stream ID.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:51:35 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed initial window size for HTTP/2 streams with given ID.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:31:52 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: do not set undefined flag 0x1 for HTTP/2 CONTINUATION frame.
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:10:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: allow to set empty HTTP/2 connection preface.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:03:37 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: avoid empty DATA frame in h2_variables.t.
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:16:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: basic access_log tests with log_format 'escape=none'.
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 20:11:53 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: subrequest_output_buffer_size.t adjusted.
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 19:30:44 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: subrequest_output_buffer_size directive tests.
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:14:43 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: wrap long line.
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:53:57 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: set in ssl_verify_client.t how many tests to skip.
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:09:32 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: adjusted proxy variables time checks.
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:32:07 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODO for HTTP/2 duplicate settings.
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:39:38 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed h2_server_push.t TODO, fixed in 3d2b0b02bd3d.
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:22:58 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: renamed upgrade.t for better sorting.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 02:10:15 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed leftover from h2_server_push.t.
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:10:55 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 $request_length tests.
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:49:53 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled "aio threads" in h2_server_push.t as well.
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:25:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added HTTP/2 server push tests with gzip (ticket #1478).
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:36:37 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added h2_server_push.t test for missing ':authority'.
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:46:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: better test names in h2_server_push.t.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:21:27 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: unbreak h2_server_push.t on win32.
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:11:14 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: TODO HTTP/2 server push flow control tests with "aio on".