log

age author description
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:23:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: relaxed proxy_request_buffering tests to pass on slow hosts. default tip
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:46:07 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: adjusted todo in proxy_cache_error.t.
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:58:20 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: corrected proxy_cache_error.t comment.
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:23:45 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: prevent broken terminal after tc[gs]etattr ffmpeg race.
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 23:32:33 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: fixed proxy_cache_error.t with "tcp_nopush on".
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 08:27:26 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: tests for "header already sent" alerts on backend errors.
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:48:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: index tests for configuration token starting with variable.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:56:15 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjust proxy_ssl.t connect timeout test and mark it unsafe.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:55:01 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled early pidfile write on win32 in the run() routine.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:51:19 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added "proxy_bind transparent" test with Linux capabilities.
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:32:37 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: reduced differences to the upcoming proxy_bind test script.
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:53:53 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: postponed startup in certain ssl certificate tests on win32.
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 15:39:03 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled GC deficiency in Perl < 5.22.
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:32:33 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added error_page tests with args in internal redirect.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:31:20 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: msie_refresh generic tests.
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:52:52 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added uri escaping tests to proxy_cache_use_stale.t.
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:52:50 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added proxy_limit_rate tests with upstream keepalive.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:26:08 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: binary upgrade.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:55:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: skip "no headers" test in h2_proxy_cache.t on win32.
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:48:59 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed rewrite dependency in h2_proxy_cache.t.
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:58:40 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODO and try_run() checks for legacy versions.
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:42:47 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: handled Cache::Memcached::Fast brokenness.
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:40:11 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed unneeded use of Config module.
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:16:39 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added exception test to stream_js.t using 'require'.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:23:24 +0300 Dmitry Volyntsev Tests: added tests for js backtraces.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:59:56 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: worker_shutdown_timeout on upgraded http connection.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:55:49 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: worker_shutdown_timeout within the stream module.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:55:22 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: worker_shutdown_timeout within the mail module.
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:42:01 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed http prerequisite from mail_smtp_greeting_delay.t.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:52:28 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: xslt_params.t TODO adjusted, fix committed.
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:50:51 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added test for xslt_stylesheet configuration immutability.
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:16:09 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: avoid interleaved output in Upgrade handling tests.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 21:37:22 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: added tests for js_access, js_preread, and js_filter.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:34:18 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: show try_run() errors in verbose mode.
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:04:25 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: adjusted udp ports to match allocated ports range.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:00:21 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: fixed parallel tests execution with UDP.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:36:13 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: explicit peer port in stream tests now required.
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:42:43 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: todo&skip upstream zone ssl tests on win32 prior to 1.13.4.
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:23:11 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: skip ssl_sni_sessions.t on win32 prior to 1.13.5.
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 01:07:48 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed TODOs for fixes merged in 1.12.2.
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:10:31 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed race in stream_status_variable.t on exit.
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:29:23 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: adjusted cache validity time in proxy_cache_use_stale.t.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:14:59 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added stream $status test with invalid PROXY header.
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:42:10 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed stream_status_variable.t transient failure on win32.
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:55:14 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: connection upgrade in subrequests.
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 01:45:05 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: HTTP/2 request body sync buffer test added (ticket #1384).
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 15:44:52 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: intercepted errors with cache control (ticket #1382).
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:26:43 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: fixed ssl_certificates.t for nginx built with OpenSSL 0.9.8.
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:12:48 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: http_disable_symlinks.t fails on NetBSD.
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:41:27 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: made all tests in stream_status_variable.t work on win32.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:52:12 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added has_daemon() support for win32.
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:46:51 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: removed single quotes from system() calls.
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:06:15 +0300 Andrey Zelenkov Tests: stream_ssl_preread.t TODO adjusted.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:34:31 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: minimal handling of HTTP/2 dynamic table size update.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:51:52 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: made access_log.t pass under root user again (closes #1379).
Thu, 07 Sep 2017 15:09:03 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: switch from DSS to ECDSA in ssl_certificates.t.
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:09:04 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: cope with resolver resend in mail resolver tests.
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:25:38 +0300 Maxim Dounin Tests: removed rewrite dependency in proxy_cache_range.t.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:21:42 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: more corner cases for secure_link module.
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:03:54 +0300 Sergey Kandaurov Tests: added "expires modified" test with proxy.